THE SCALABLE SOFTWARE SOLUTION FOR YOU

FEATURES:

MODULAR SYSTEM WITH THE POSSIBILITY OF INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS

Additional customized modules are not a problem for our experienced developers. We specialize in individual solutions. We would be happy to propose you a tailor-made offer that perfectly meets your needs.

SCALABLE MULTICHANNEL SYSTEM - PERFECTLY TAILORED TO YOUR REQUIREMENTS

Ysell scales up and grows with your business - without long loading times, without inflating. Multi-channel support ensures simple, fast, and effective order processing.

COMPLETE WWS / WAWI WITH CONNECTION TO AMAZON / EBAY

The perfect connection to large platforms such as Amazon or eBay is our strength. Download orders, organize shipping or upload offers with just a few clicks - it will save your time.

INTEGRATED CRM WITH TICKET SYSTEM

Communication with your customers is an advantage of our ticket system. Orders are assigned directly to customer tickets. Download messages directly from Amazon and edit them in our system. The connection of templates, several users, triggers for automated mailing is included.

FBA / FULFILLMENT EXPERTISE

Efficient shipping to various Amazon warehouses across Europe is one of Ysell's strengths. From printing out the labels to picking and packing - every step is well thought out and easy to understand from start to finish. Our system includes statistics, tracking your parcels, and much more useful features. You can process your customer's orders in Ysell. Also, it is possible to create several subsidiaries(companies) in one Ysell account.

AUTOMATED INVOICE CREATION AND INVOICE SHIPPING

Your customers will automatically receive the invoices by email at specified times as a PDF document. The invoices are created and sent fully automatically according to your specifications. Manual corrections and filing are easy and efficient, leaving you time for more important tasks.

WAREHOUSE SOFTWARE

Allocation of storage space, printing out labels, labeling, and scanning packages - everything is easy with Ysell.

COMPETITORS ANALYSIS - STAY ON TOP OF THE GAME

Keep an eye on your competitors, adjust your products, prices, and marketing to stay competitive. It is effortless with Ysell.

PRICING SYSTEM

Automatic and static price adjustments, constant monitoring of margins and purchase prices. The pricing module from Ysell offers you this and much more.

• +49 (0) 421 45828362
  • info@ysell.pro

DIE SKALIERBARE SOFTWARELÖSUNG FÜR SIE

FEATURES:

MODULARES SYSTEM MIT DER MÖGLICHKEIT FÜR INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNGEN

Zusätzliche Module nach Maß sind für unsere erfahrenen Entwickler kein Problem. Wir sind auf individuelle Lösungen spezialisiert. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot, dass perfekt auf Ihre Ansprüche eingeht.

SKALIERBARES MULTICHANNEL-SYSTEM - PERFEKT AUF IHRE ANSPRÜCHE ZUGESCHNITTEN

Ysell ist skalierbar und wächst mit Ihrem Betrieb mit. Ohne lange Ladezeiten, ohne unnötigen Bloat. Dedizierter Multi-Channel Support für Ihr Unternehmen sorgt für einfache, schnelle und effektive Auftragsbearbeitung.

KOMPLETTES WWS/WAWI MIT SCHNITTSTELLEN ZU AMAZON/EBAY

Die perfekte Anbindung zu großen Plattformen wie Amazon oder Ebay ist unsere Stärke. Laden Sie Bestellungen herunter, organisieren Sie den Versand oder laden Sie Angebote mit wenigen Klicks hoch. So sparen Sie Zeit und Personaleinsatz.

INTEGRIERTES CRM MIT TICKETSYSTEM

Bestellungen werden direkt zu Kundentickets zugeordnet - Mit unserem Ticketsystem ist die Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden kein Problem. Laden Sie Nachrichten direkt von Amazon runter und bearbeiten Sie diese bequem mit unserem System. Die Anbindung von Vorlagen, mehreren Mitarbeitern oder Triggern für automatisierten Mailversand ist inklusive.

FBA/FULFILLMENT EXPERTISE

Ein effizienter Versand direkt an diverse Amazon-Lager in ganz Europa ist eine der Stärken von Ysell. Vom Ausdrucken der Labels, bis zum Kommissionieren und Verpacken - jeder Schritt ist von Anfang bis Ende durchdacht und leicht nachvollziehbar. Statistiken, Tracking Ihrer Pakete und vieles mehr ist leicht abrufbar. Auch die Abwicklung von Fulfillment Aufträgen für Ihre Kunden oder für mehrere Tochterfirmen ist kein Problem mit Ysell.

AUTOMATISIERTE RECHNUNGSERSTELLUNG UND RECHNUNGSVERSAND

Ihre Kunden erhalten die Rechnungen zu festgelegten Zeitpunkten automatisch per Email als PDF Dokument. Die Rechnungen werden vollautomatisch nach Ihren Vorgaben erstellt und versendet. Manuelle Korrekturen und die Ablage gehen leicht und effizient vonstatten, so dass Sie mehr Zeit für wichtigere Aufgaben erhalten.

LAGERHALTUNGSSOFTWARE

Lagerplatzzuweisung, Ausdrucken von Labels sowie das Frankieren und Scannen von Paketen - alles kein Problem mit Ysell. So wird das Komissionieren ein Kinderspiel für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

WETTBEWERBSANALYSE - STAY ON TOP OF THE GAME

Behalten Sie Ihre Konkurrenz im Blick und passen Sie Ihre Produkte, Preise und Ihr Marketing an um konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben. Dies geht ganz einfach - mit Ysell.

REPRICING SYSTEM

Automatische und statische Preisanpassungen, konstante Überwachung von Margen und Einkaufspreisen. Dies und vieles mehr bietet Ihnen das Repricing Modul von Ysell.